Upon installation of ReadyGO, you will have a course much like the Primary Customization Course which is set up for DesignPLUS. Users will have to be invited to the course and once they accept, can be added to teams by the Administrator.
Can ReadyGO Course Tracker be restricted to specific users? Print
Modified on: Wed, 8 May, 2019 at 9:53 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.