On some files in the TidyUP report, you may notice a lock icon:

The lock icon indicates restricted permissions for students.  The file may be: 

  • unpublished
  • only available to students with a link (hidden)


You can adjust these permissions by clicking on the edit button of the file's row in TidyUP.